Subscribe to my newsletter for event info & updates!
  • Sarah Williams practicing yoga

Stillness in Motion. Vinyasa Flow and Hatha classes in Brighton & Hove.

Sarah’s classes, workshops and retreats are for those of you who want to dive out of the daily grind and start to explore, uncover and connect. Come feel the resonance of this practice in your body, your breath and your mind.


Schedule

Weekly Vinyasa yoga classes

Thursdays

Fridays

Saturdays

Sundays

Upcoming events

Sun 14 Jan

Mon 22 Jan–Sat 3 Feb

Sat 3 Mar

  • Soul Full – afternoon retreat
  • An afternoon yoga retreat £30
  • The Float spa, Hove

Fri 9 Mar

Mon 16 Apr

Sat 28 Apr–Sat 5 May

Sat 12 May

Sat 9 Jun

Sat 8 Sep

Fri 5 Oct–Sun 7 Oct

What my students say

Latest from the blog

Practice, Practice, Practice.

So those times when Yoga becomes yet another ‘thing’ to do, get done, to go through the motions and hope it counts. If your yoga practice brings you up against some questions then maybe it’s time to step into the uncomfortable and see what is there.The yamas (kind of like a set of observances /… Read the full article

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter for all the latest info on classes and events