Develop a Home practice

This month I was lucky enough to be featured in Etc. magazine talking about the importance of developing a home practice.  Check out the article here – page 31.

yoga article

 

 

 

 

 


Schedule

Weekly Vinyasa yoga classes

Thursdays

Fridays

Saturdays

Sundays

Upcoming events

Sun 14 Jan

Mon 22 Jan–Sat 3 Feb

Sat 3 Mar

  • Soul Full – afternoon retreat
  • An afternoon yoga retreat £30
  • The Float spa, Hove

Fri 9 Mar

Mon 16 Apr

Sat 28 Apr–Sat 5 May

Sat 12 May

Sat 9 Jun

Sat 8 Sep

Fri 5 Oct–Sun 7 Oct

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter for all the latest info on classes and events