Sussex Retreat


Schedule

Weekly Vinyasa yoga classes

Thursdays

Fridays

Saturdays

Sundays

Upcoming events

Sun 14 Jan

Mon 22 Jan–Sat 3 Feb

Sat 3 Mar

  • Soul Full – afternoon retreat
  • An afternoon yoga retreat
  • The Float spa, Hove

Fri 9 Mar

Mon 16 Apr

Sat 28 Apr–Sat 5 May

Fri 5 Oct–Sun 7 Oct

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter for all the latest info on classes and events